Digital Video Forums  

Go Back   Digital Video Forums > Software Forums > ImgBurn

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 2 Feb 2007, 04:55 PM   #1
Digital Video Enthusiast
Digital Video Enthusiast
 
beachbumm33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 380
Default img burn

i downloaded and installed img burn, but i cant get it to appear in dvd shrink, would much rather use it to burn than nero....using ripit4me, any help?
beachbumm33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Feb 2007, 05:06 PM   #2
Digital Video Expert
Digital Video Expert
 
PurpleDemon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 716
Default

http://forum.digital-digest.com/showthread.php?t=63874


Hope this helps
PurpleDemon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Feb 2007, 05:12 PM   #3
Digital Video Enthusiast
Digital Video Enthusiast
 
beachbumm33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 380
Default

did that already but thanks, when i installed the program the first time a box came up asking if i wanted to replace dvd decrypter in the burn settings, and i checked yes, but when i go to burn, it still says iso w/dvd decrypter. so i uninstalled imgburn, and installed it again, now it doesnt ask if i want to replace it, cant figure it out
beachbumm33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Feb 2007, 05:14 PM   #4
Digital Video Enthusiast
Digital Video Enthusiast
 
beachbumm33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 380
Default

duh, read further, lol....ill uncheck the nero box and reboot, thx
beachbumm33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Feb 2007, 05:44 PM   #5
Digital Video Enthusiast
Digital Video Enthusiast
 
beachbumm33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 380
Default

did everything by the letter int he post you gave me....didnt work, still shows dvd decrypter option, ill just get rid of imgburn and continue to use nero....i havent had any problems with nero so far and im up to 100 movies....just saw all the props about imgburn so i thought id gie it a try....thanks for all the help, very much appreciated....peace
beachbumm33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2 Feb 2007, 06:06 PM   #6
Digital Video Enthusiast
Digital Video Enthusiast
 
beachbumm33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 380
Default

finally took my time, scrolled thru the other posts and figured it out, i could kick my own ass sometimes
beachbumm33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Getting illegal disc burn process failed message when trying to burn a DVD with Nero mtamborra DVD Blank Media, Burning, Recording Hardware 7 5 Oct 2006 05:34 AM
Dvd will encode-wont burn-comp. says proper media files can now burn DVD??? sxygmini Junior Members/Newbies 3 13 Sep 2006 03:45 AM



All times are GMT +10. The time now is 02:27 AM.

Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1999 - 2018 Digital Digest

Visit DivXLand   Visit dvdloc8.com