Digital Video Forums  

Go Back   Digital Video Forums > Other > Archive (Closed) > Nero Recode

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 21 Mar 2007, 12:25 PM   #1
Super Moderatress
 
cynthia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 14,278
Smile Nero Recode ver 2.5.2.0 - Default Streams is here!!!

The latest version released on the 20th March now finally has the same function in compilation mode as DVD Shrink!




__________________
cynthia is offline  
Old 21 Mar 2007, 01:30 PM   #2
Just Trying To Help
 
soup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada Region 1
Posts: 7,524
Default

Where is this version?
__________________

soup is offline  
Old 21 Mar 2007, 02:24 PM   #3
Super Moderatress
 
cynthia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 14,278
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by soup View Post
Where is this version?
http://www.nero.com/nero7/enu/nero7-up.php
cynthia is offline  
Old 21 Mar 2007, 02:30 PM   #4
Just Trying To Help
 
soup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Canada Region 1
Posts: 7,524
Default

Thank you but I forgot you had 7.
soup is offline  
Old 21 Mar 2007, 04:10 PM   #5
BR7
He is coming to your little town!
 
BR7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sioux City,IA
Posts: 2,137
Default

@ Cynthia
I have a question for you.
OK as we know there are two way to update Nero
1. Is to download the whole 100mb version
2. Is to open up start smart and click the upgrade option
The 2nd option is the one I am having trouble with it asks for a certain folder or something and I can't seem to find it to do the upgrade .I hope you know what I mean and can help me with this.
Thanks
__________________

My Blu-ray Collection

Last edited by BR7; 21 Mar 2007 at 04:16 PM
BR7 is offline  
Old 21 Mar 2007, 04:19 PM   #6
Super Moderatress
 
cynthia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 14,278
Default

I still get the feeling that the "automatic updater" or what it's called is something that is still on an early beta stage. I never got that function to work - even if it's been there for several versions by now.

So lazy as I am - I downloaded the full installation package and just ran that one.
cynthia is offline  
Old 21 Mar 2007, 05:13 PM   #7
BR7
He is coming to your little town!
 
BR7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sioux City,IA
Posts: 2,137
Default

Thats good to hear at least I know it's not me then lol.But the down side is that I have dial up and I have a hard time getting the full installation.

Thanks for the reply
BR7 is offline  
 

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FAQ: How to set the default streams in Nero Recode 2 cynthia FAQ and Guides 1 21 Mar 2007 12:18 PM
default audio streams with PGCEDIT {once more} wencaS DVD Authoring and Editing 9 24 Oct 2005 06:15 AM
change default audio streams with PGCEDIT UncasMS DVD Authoring and Editing 0 14 Sep 2005 06:40 AM



All times are GMT +10. The time now is 04:35 PM.

Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1999 - 2018 Digital Digest

Visit DivXLand   Visit dvdloc8.com