Digital Video Forums  

Go Back   Digital Video Forums > Software Forums > DVD Rebuilder

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 3 May 2006, 04:25 PM   #1
BR7
He is coming to your little town!
 
BR7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sioux City,IA
Posts: 2,137
Default Problem with AQE in DVD-RB v1.09.3

OK was told I have to edit the rebuilder.ini file and set the AQE´s path out,my problem is I am not sure I am doing it right I attached a picture to show what I did.The reason I know I did it wrong is because I keep getting this everytime I use AQE

[/quote]
Attached Thumbnails
Problem with AQE in DVD-RB v1.90.3-aqesf.jpg  
__________________

My Blu-ray Collection

Last edited by BR7; 17 May 2006 at 01:32 PM
BR7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 May 2006, 07:52 PM   #2
Super Moderator
 
UncasMS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 9,047
Default

danpos suggested this order of installing aqm (versions):

Quote:
1. Install stable 0.32 from installer;
2. Unpack 0.33 beta 3 into AQE installation folder;
3. So unpack 0.33 beta 4 into AQE installation.
Ah, I'm using AviSynth 2.5.6 (01-13-2006) just for your information.
maybe you should give it a try and most of all check dgdecode and avisynth

i use:
dgdecode 1.4.5
avs 2.5.6
UncasMS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 May 2006, 07:57 PM   #3
BR7
He is coming to your little town!
 
BR7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sioux City,IA
Posts: 2,137
Default

Maybe thats my problem I am using AviSynth 2.5.7 I will try 2.5.6 if it fixes my problem I will report back.
Thanks UncasMS
BR7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 May 2006, 09:17 PM   #4
BR7
He is coming to your little town!
 
BR7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sioux City,IA
Posts: 2,137
Default

That's what it was it all works great now.
Thanks a bunch UncasMS
BR7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3 May 2006, 10:45 PM   #5
Super Moderator
 
UncasMS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 9,047
Default

the picture pretty much looked like an avisynth error

glad the issue is solved
UncasMS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15 May 2006, 07:47 PM   #6
Banned
 
techreactor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,309
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by UncasMS
the picture pretty much looked like an avisynth error

glad the issue is solved
Very true, you can get this type of video with some filters also.
techreactor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




All times are GMT +10. The time now is 06:11 PM.

Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 1999 - 2018 Digital Digest

Visit DivXLand   Visit dvdloc8.com